Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Valley of Death

ebook
The master bestseller returns with the most hotly-anticipated thriller of 2019 'If you like your conspiracies twisty, your action bone-jarring, and your heroes impossibly dashing, then look no farther,' MARK DAWSON This time it's personal... People going missing in the remote wilds of India is not unusual. But when the son of a wealthy Delhi businessman is kidnapped just weeks after his brother fell victim to an alleged bandit attack in the mountains of Haryana, it raises eyebrows. With the local police doing close to nothing, there's only one man for the job: ex-SAS major Ben Hope. But for Ben, this is no ordinary rescue case. Because this plea for help is coming from a special person from his past, who now has nobody else to turn to. Ben's mission will take him into the heart of the arid Indian wilderness, pitting him against ruthless gangs and desperate men. But Ben is determined to save the day. Whatever it takes. The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins... Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the nineteenth book in the series.

Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780008235956
  • Release date: May 16, 2019

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780008235956
  • File size: 2009 KB
  • Release date: May 16, 2019

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

The master bestseller returns with the most hotly-anticipated thriller of 2019 'If you like your conspiracies twisty, your action bone-jarring, and your heroes impossibly dashing, then look no farther,' MARK DAWSON This time it's personal... People going missing in the remote wilds of India is not unusual. But when the son of a wealthy Delhi businessman is kidnapped just weeks after his brother fell victim to an alleged bandit attack in the mountains of Haryana, it raises eyebrows. With the local police doing close to nothing, there's only one man for the job: ex-SAS major Ben Hope. But for Ben, this is no ordinary rescue case. Because this plea for help is coming from a special person from his past, who now has nobody else to turn to. Ben's mission will take him into the heart of the arid Indian wilderness, pitting him against ruthless gangs and desperate men. But Ben is determined to save the day. Whatever it takes. The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins... Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the nineteenth book in the series.

Expand title description text